Sponsored By:   TJ Ryan
My my My my

2023-2024 Fairport Cheerleading Board Members


  • President             Carla Owens
  • Vice President    Jame Dauria
  • Secretary             Jame Dauria
  • Treasurer             Shandell McCullough
  • Fundraising         Donna Arao
  • Clothing               Cathy Fox
  • Social Media       Sandy Herington            

*Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7pm, Martha Brown cafeteria.

We're always looking for volunteers contact us @ www.fairport.cheerleading5678@gmail.com